Vocalist experience:
Amuse Bouche (current covers/function band) www.amuseboucheband.com
Liz Arcane and the White Lightning (originals jazz/rock band who went through to the finals of 'Live and Unsigned')
Spider Jerusalem (Dorset based melodic rock band)

15 years original songwriting experience
Commissioned piece for Anstee Bridge Youth Project (listen here)
Winner of Holloway Arts Festival singer/songwriter competition, May 2015

Choral experience:
Alto with London Contemporary Voices
Five years choral experience during school

Musical Theatre experience:
Rocky Horror Show (Magenta)
Little Shop of Horrors (Ronette)
Happy End (The Fly)

Teaching experience:

I work privately and with numerous agencies in the South West London area teaching Drama, Vocals, Guitar and Piano, as well as handling several after school Acting, Vocal and Creative clubs. 

Acting experience:
National Youth Theatre (performing Frankenstein, Hook, and various devised pieces)
A Midsummer Night's Dream (Titania)
Blood Wedding (Mother)

Dance experience:
1 year jazz dance, 1 year tap and ballet

Professional Qualifications: 
Grade 8 Vocalist (Merit)
BTEC in Acting (Distinction)
A Level in Theatre Studies
2:1 degree in Creative Writing and Drama 
Bronze and Silver LAMDA Acting awards